top of page

A new exciting update!


A whole lot of things have happened over the past few months, My bitch Lily recently had her 2nd litter; 1 female and 3 dogs survived, I lost one female unfourtunantly. All are doing well at 3 weeks of age now and I will be keeping the bitch and pick dog for showing the the future. My puppies come from a very exclusive line from the UK, Ch Bodebi Rythem N Goodvibes is a son of the famous 'Dave' Eng Ch/Can/Am Silver Grand Ch LAFFORD FLY ME TO FARLEYSBANE who has won the crufts best of breed 3 years in a row, 2012, 2013, 2014. I am grateful to have the oppurtunity to have this excting pedigree in my lines now.

Ash has slowly been gaining points towards his title, he sits at 40 points now with some Best of Breeds (one includes beating his own mother!) Elly has been shown also and has won some bitch challenges along the way also, we are expecting her first litter due in 3 weeks or so. I am going to be busy....

My friend Sue has bought a new bitch puppy from Pat Welk of Papandi papillons, she will be joining Sue's household the following week. We will have a few new papillons exhibitors in the ring, two baby male puppies will eventually begin showing and then I will be bringing out my 2x puppies ofter october, Elly's offspring will be shown also and also Sue's new bitch puppy. There is a Papillon Championship show in October that I would like to go to, and many shows during the summer if it will not be too hot!

Thats all for now


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page