top of page

NEWS NEWS NEWS!


HELLO ALL!

We have welcomed summer and now it has come to an exciting end! So much has happened over the past few months, you cannot believe!

Adelaide Hills show weekend, I had the 3 kids entered.

Friday we didn't do any good, However on Saturday Whoopie; Gracepol Rhyme N Rhythm won MINOR PUPPY IN GROUP AND MINOR PUPPY IN SHOW! Such a great result for my boy who was only 7 months old, The following day Whoopie also won Dog Challenge his first 10 points towards his title! His sister Gracepol Dont Tell Em won MINOR PUPPY IN GROUP! Yahoooo!

I was smiling for weeks for my kids.

ACT Canberra Royal, I traveled over with Lily, Emma and Whoopie.

Gracepol Dont Tell Em won Minor Puppy of Breed! Fantastic to my girl Emma!

Next was the prestigious Sydney Royal show held over the Easter long weekend! I also once again took, Lily, Emma and Whoopie. To my absolute delight; Ch Clockwork Pretty Pirouette (Lily) won 3rd Open Bitch, Gracepol Dont Tell Em (Emma) won 2nd place Puppy bitch, Lastly Gracepol Rhyme N Rhythm (Whoopie) won Puppy of breed but also BEST PUPPY IN GROUP!

It was a fantastic moment for myself and many papillon breeders around Australia cheering me on! Could not wipe the smile off my face for weeks afterwards!

I have also had a new litter of puppies, from Gracepol An Ultimate Treasure (Rosie) who was my first litter of papillons, I am now in my second generation of breeding. Very exciting times ahead!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page